About Us Meet the team
Tomas
Baksys
POSITION
Account Manager
EMAIL
tomas@thecontractchair.co.uk
Iola
Beaumont
POSITION
Finance Assistant
EMAIL
iola@thecontractchair.co.uk
Amiran
Chanchibadze
POSITION
Director of Company Development
EMAIL
amiran@thecontractchair.co.uk
Vania
Cittadini
POSITION
Office Manager
EMAIL
vania@thecontractchair.co.uk
Julie
Connell
POSITION
Account Manager
EMAIL
julie@thecontractchair.co.uk
Alexandra
Craciun
POSITION
Junior Account Manager
EMAIL
alexandra@thecontractchair.co.uk
Hamish
Dabbs
POSITION
Sales Manager
EMAIL
hamish@thecontractchair.co.uk
Federica
De Luca
POSITION
Junior Account Manager
EMAIL
federica@thecontractchair.co.uk
Matt
Dicken
POSITION
Customer Care Manager
EMAIL
matt@thecontractchair.co.uk
Colin
Garrat
POSITION
Driver
EMAIL
colin@thecontractchair.co.uk
Suzanne
Edwards
POSITION
Financial Controller
EMAIL
suzanne@thecontractchair.co.uk
Hooria
Eltumi
POSITION
Sales Office Leader
EMAIL
hooria@thecontractchair.co.uk
Kaz
Furuya
POSITION
Account Manager
EMAIL
kaz@thecontractchair.co.uk
Berengere
Favraud
POSITION
Supplier Manager
EMAIL
berengere@thecontractchair.co.uk
Joss
Gainford
POSITION
Sales Manager
EMAIL
joss@thecontractchair.co.uk
Maddy
Jones
POSITION
Sales Manager
EMAIL
maddy@thecontractchair.co.uk
Lina
Kaonga
POSITION
Bespoke Supervisor
EMAIL
lina@thecontractchair.co.uk
Kasra
Keshmiri
POSITION
Sales Manager
CALL
07791804239
EMAIL
kasra@thecontractchair.co.uk
James
Ketteringham
POSITION
Co-Founder & Director
EMAIL
james@thecontractchair.co.uk
Ines
Leisane
POSITION
Account Manager
EMAIL
ines@thecontractchair.co.uk
Alona
Levchuk
POSITION
Account Manager
EMAIL
alona@thecontractchair.co.uk
Dorothy
Remkowska
POSITION
Logistics Assistant
EMAIL
dorothy@thecontractchair.co.uk
Dessy
Miteva
POSITION
Account Manager
EMAIL
dessy@thecontractchair.co.uk
Charles
Nicholson
POSITION
Managing Director
EMAIL
charles@thecontractchair.co.uk
Billy
Rentall
POSITION
Junior Operations Assistant
EMAIL
billy@thecontractchair.co.uk
Ben
Richards
POSITION
Director
EMAIL
ben@zeldainvestments.co.uk
Timothy
Scrimgeour
POSITION
Network Manager
EMAIL
timo@thecontractchair.co.uk
Paula
Stanbridge-Faircloth
POSITION
Marketing Manager
EMAIL
paula@thecontractchair.co.uk
Juste
Staveckaite
POSITION
Junior Account Manager
EMAIL
juste@thecontractchair.co.uk
Jemima
Steen
POSITION
Sales Manager
EMAIL
jemima@thecontractchair.co.uk
Kristina
Taylor-Brown
POSITION
Sales Manager
EMAIL
kristina@thecontractchair.co.uk
Robert
Turecki
POSITION
Logistics Manager
EMAIL
robert@thecontractchair.co.uk
Krisztina
Vaszilko
POSITION
Operations Assistant
EMAIL
krisztina@thecontractchair.co.uk
Patrycja
Zagojska
POSITION
Junior Account Manager
EMAIL
patrycja@thecontractchair.co.uk