About Us Meet the team
Manon
Bellais
POSITION
Accounts Assistant
CALL
020 8735 6011
EMAIL
manon@thecontractchair.co.uk
Amiran
Chanchibadze
POSITION
Director of Company Development
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
amiran@thecontractchair.co.uk
Vania
Cittadini
POSITION
Office Manager
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
vania@thecontractchair.co.uk
Julie
Connell
POSITION
Account Manager
CALL
020 8735 6006
EMAIL
julie@thecontractchair.co.uk
Alexandra
Craciun
POSITION
Junior Account Manager
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
alexandra@thecontractchair.co.uk
Hamish
Dabbs
POSITION
Sales Manager
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
hamish@thecontractchair.co.uk
Colin
Garrat
POSITION
Driver
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
colin@thecontractchair.co.uk
Suzanne
Edwards
POSITION
Financial Controller
CALL
020 8735 6008
EMAIL
suzanne@thecontractchair.co.uk
Hooria
Eltumi
POSITION
Product Director
CALL
020 8735 6003
EMAIL
hooria@thecontractchair.co.uk
Kaz
Furuya
POSITION
Sales Office Supervisor
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
kaz@thecontractchair.co.uk
Berengere
Favraud
POSITION
Supplier Manager
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
berengere@thecontractchair.co.uk
Joss
Gainford
POSITION
Sales Manager
EMAIL
joss@thecontractchair.co.uk
Mackenzie
Iacono
POSITION
Account Manager
CALL
020 8735 6004
EMAIL
mackenzie@thecontractchair.co.uk
Tom
Johnson
POSITION
After Sales Support
CALL
020 8735 6013
EMAIL
tomj@thecontractchair.co.uk
Maddy
Jones
POSITION
Sales Manager
CALL
020 8735 6017
EMAIL
maddy@thecontractchair.co.uk
Lina
Kaonga
POSITION
Bespoke Supervisor
CALL
020 8735 6016
EMAIL
lina@thecontractchair.co.uk
James
Ketteringham
POSITION
Co-Founder & Director
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
james@thecontractchair.co.uk
Ines
Leisane
POSITION
Account Manager
CALL
020 8735 6010
EMAIL
ines@thecontractchair.co.uk
Dessy
Miteva
POSITION
Purchasing Manager
CALL
020 8735 6005
EMAIL
dessy@thecontractchair.co.uk
Charles
Nicholson
POSITION
Managing Director
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
charles@thecontractchair.co.uk
Charlie
O'Neill
POSITION
Operations Director
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
charlie@thecontractchair.co.uk
Dorothy
Remkowska
POSITION
Logistics Assistant
CALL
020 8735 6015
EMAIL
dorothy@thecontractchair.co.uk
Billy
Rentall
POSITION
Junior Operations Assistant
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
billy@thecontractchair.co.uk
Ben
Richards
POSITION
Director
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
ben@thecontractchair.co.uk
Timothy
Scrimgeour
POSITION
Network Manager
CALL
020 8735 6000
EMAIL
timo@thecontractchair.co.uk
Paula
Stanbridge-Faircloth
POSITION
Marketing Manager
EMAIL
paula@thecontractchair.co.uk
Jemima
Steen
POSITION
Sales Manager
CALL
020 8735 6002
EMAIL
jemima@thecontractchair.co.uk
Robert
Turecki
POSITION
Logistics Manager
CALL
020 8735 6009
EMAIL
robert@thecontractchair.co.uk
Krisztina
Vaszilko
POSITION
Operations Assistant
CALL
020 8735 6014
EMAIL
krisztina@thecontractchair.co.uk
Patrycja
Zagojska
POSITION
Account Manager
CALL
020 8735 6007
EMAIL
patrycja@thecontractchair.co.uk